For questions and more information please contact the Greater Iowa City Area Student Scholarships offices by phone, mail, or e-mail.

Greater Iowa City Area Student Scholarships
c/o CFJC
325 East Washington Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319-337-0483


President                    Corey Phillips
Vice President           Joe McCarragher
Secretary                    Regan Roling
Treasurer                    Patrick Donnelly
Past President           Monte Marti
Board Member           Peter Gardner
Board Member           Josh Busard
Board Member           Ann Burton
Board Member           Terrence Neuzil
Board Member           Justin Parker
Board Member           Peg Kramer
Board Member           Nancy Ross